Date: 20th June 2024

17th June 2024, Campus Selection List for Session 2024

Dear Sir / Mam,

Selected & Shortlisted Candidates Name given below from NSIT -PATNA:

s.NO.	NAME	CONTACT NUMBER	BRANCH
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR	9709676587	DIPLOMA CSE
2	SAURAV KUMAR	6204330980	B.Tech - Civil
3	ABHISHEK KUMAR	7255902714	B.Tech - CSE
4	SAURAV KUMAR	6201726293	B.Tech - CSE
5	MADHUMAY	7004134714	B.Tech - CSE
6	PARIKSHIT RAJ	9155102057	B.Tech - CSE
7	ANMOL SAHAY	765 401530	DIPLOMA CSE
8	RAVIKANT KUMAR	9162933458	DIPLOMA CIVIL
9	BARUN KUMAR	7061108097	DIPLOMA CIVIL
10	HARSH VIDYARTHI	8235852056	B.Tech - CSE

Note: - Selected Candidate Report Taxtron Office for Joining Process, Address, Date, Time sent to college separately by mail.

- Come along With photocopy of 1 set all educational documents, 1 ID & Address proof and 2 photographs and 1 CV.
- Unethical activities & Practices done by candidates in last few years,
 So need to sign on Self declaration form with Revenue Stamp on paper on the same day at Lucknow office during joining formalities nominal legal fee will applicable on them if it is required.
- Please note, if any candidate failed to report at given date and time, his/her candidature will be rejected or cancelled.

Authorized Signatory

For Taxtron Technologies Pvt Ltd.

Director Technology
Netall Subhas Institute Patna, Bihar
Netall Subhas Bihta, Patna, PIN-801106