

Ref. No. NSIT/PO/2022/041.

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

The Disciplinary Committee is hereby constituted for the academic session 2022-2023 to maintain the general order and discipline in and around the campus.

1	Mr. Anirudh Prasad Singh	Admin & Discipline Officer
2	Mr. Ramakant Singh	Dean Admin & Asso. Professor, Dept of CSE
3	Mr. Sampurnanand	Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME
4	Mr. Rajani Ranjan	Asst. Professor, Dept. of ECE
5	Mr. Amarjeet Kumar	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE
6	Mr. Devashish Gautam	Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME
7	Mr. Nishant Kumar	Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE
8	Mr. Atul Jyoti	Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME

The said committee will report to the director of the institute.

MrR. K. Singh (Dean Administration) Dean Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology Amhara, Bihta, Patna



Copy to:

1. MIS for website uploading 2. All staff and students through online groups 3. Office record file